I’m Back

Did someone say it’s Christmas Break?

Well I did, I’m back home folks, and this time I pray I can put more up here than last vacation.  School was good I must confess, and as for the stress, I think  I bought too much of it at the school canteen. It was heavenly hell on earth in school this semester, some much to do, so little time to do it in. But all praise must go to God in everything.

For this vacation, I’m planning on starting an all out blogging war with brother, who managed to get on the scene in my absence. The blogging topics are yet to be discussed (or chosen, which ever comes first).

Ah and I hope to put more code stuff up here since its seems my blog aint living up to the standard for which it was started.

That’s all for now, I’ll get back to this asap. For now I gotta check out what’s been happening on the net since I last was home.

ICE

