Website Update

As promised, I have managed to get some information up on my Icewalker Resource Center site. I must confess though that it does not have a much information as I hoped would be there. So for all my java code loving friends, atleast now you’ve got something to scrutinize.

I’m hoping to revamp the interface of the site soon, hopefully when I get around to it. Its really hectic down here trying to run all these web based stuff all at once. I think I might just form a company and get some more help. Ahh just kidding. I aint doing nearly half as much as is required so I really shouldn’t be complaining anyways.

Merry Christmas to anyone who reads this, and remember, that Baby was BORN to DIE to ensure that we might LIVE to WORSHIP GOD, the Father, Son and Holy Spirit.

Have a blessed holiday season.

